Contact Us

For sponsorship of our events contact sponsorship@queerlounge.org

Queer Lounge Key Contacts

Founder & Executive Director
Ellen Huang
ellen@queerlounge.org
Business & Legal Affairs
Jonathan Handel
jonathan@queerlounge.org

Toronto Seasonal Staff

Event Coordinator, U.S.
Chris Hulen
christina@queerlounge.org
Associate Production Manager
Jennifer Scott
jenn@queerlounge.org
Website Designer
Stefanie Fontecha
webmaster@queerlounge.org
Production Assistant
Tenny Manook
tenny@queerlounge.org
Advertising Layout
Michael Saul
Marci Shrager
Intern
Andrew Chen
dulcetly@gmail.com
Publicist
Patrick Kowalczyk
patrick@mkpr.com
Lead Programmer
Kathleen Mullen
kathleen@queerlounge.org
Programmer
Kirk Cooper
kirk@queerlounge.org
Sound/Tech Engineer
Grant Campbell
campbell@corproadie.com
Lounge Art Director
Danny Buchanan
dannyb@berlin.com
Film Guide Layout
Kurt Koehler
graphics@queerlounge.org

Message Board

Need housing, roommates, a ride, tickets or film info? Join the Message Board

Support Lounge

Donate now with PayPal

The Queer Lounge is a non-profit, sponsored 501(c)(3) project. Your contributions will be tax-deductible within the limits of state and federal tax law... more

Media Lounge

A Brokeback Sundance February 10, 2006

Snow! Stars! Swag! Gay parties! And, oh yeah, movies...more

Queer Lounge: It's Where It's At January 26, 2006

Although the Park City film festivals have always attracted a high number of queer people, last year saw the birth of the first official festival home for both visitors and locals alike at Sundance or the other festivals taking place in January...more

Sundance participants say future's bright for gay films January 26, 2006

When openly gay filmmaker Gus Van Sant sent a film to the Sundance Film Festival years ago, he had high hopes of getting it screened at the prestigious event...more

more press highlights